Please fill in this form.

Directions from the North:

Coming from the motorway A61 from Cologne : Drive over the motorway interchange Koblenz, until you reach the exit Dieblich (directly behind the 138m high Mosel Valley bridge), then drive in the direction of Mosel and turn left on the B49 direction Cochem. Follow the road. Behind Dieblich cross over the Moselle river and head towards Cochem. After ca. 8 you will reach Kattenes.

Directions from the South:

a) From the motorway A 61 coming from Mainz: Exit Alken / Driving direction Kastelaun priest rear. After passing the town priest rear turn right signposted road to alkene follow. If you encounter on the Moselle, go left, and the next Street left on the bridge over the Moselle river. If you have left the bridge, turn left and after 2 you will reach Kattenes.

b) From the motorway A 48 coming from trier: Exit Ochtendung, direction of Kobern-Gondorf. Continue towards Cochem in Kobern-Gondorf. Then go on the river Moselle along and reach after ca. 8 km Kattenes.

With the railway:

With Deutsche Bahn train station Koblenz. Change there to the train direction Cochem/Trier and get off at the train station of Kattenes.

Here goes BB´s to the route planning of the railway: "Click"


phone number

0049 – ( 0 ) 2605 – 4575


Address

Oberdorfstrasse 6, 56332 Löf – Kattenes

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus.

Anreise aus Richtung Norden:

Von Autobahn A61 aus Richtung Köln kommend : Fahren Sie über das Autobahnkreuz Koblenz hinaus bis zur Abfahrt Dieblich (direkt hinter der 138m hohen Moseltalbrücke), dann in Richtung Mosel fahren und auf der B49 links abbiegen Richtung Cochem. Der Straße folgen. Hinter Dieblich überqueren Sie über die Mosel und fahren Richtung Cochem. Nach ca. 8 km erreichen Sie Kattenes.

Anreise aus Richtung Süden:

a) Von der Autobahn A 61 aus Richtung Mainz kommend: Abfahrt Alken / Pfaffenheck Richtung Kastelaun fahren. Nach der Ortsdurchfahrt Pfaffenheck rechts abbiegen der ausgeschilderten Straße nach Alken folgen. Wenn Sie auf die Mosel stoßen, fahren Sie links und die nächste Straße gleich wieder links auf die Brücke über die Mosel. Wenn Sie die Brücke verlassen haben, links abbiegen und nach 2 km erreichen Sie Kattenes.

b) Von der Autobahn A 48 aus Richtung Trier kommend: Abfahrt Ochtendung Richtung Kobern-Gondorf fahren. In Kobern-Gondorf in Richtung Cochem fahren. Sie fahren dann an der Mosel entlang und erreichen nach ca. 8 km Kattenes.

Mit der Bahn:

Sie erreichen mit der Deutschen Bahn den Hauptbahnhof Koblenz. Steigen dort um in den Zug Richtung Cochem/Trier und steigen am Bahnhof Kattenes aus.

Hier geht´s zur Routenplanung mit der Bahn: „klick“


Telefonnummer

0049 – ( 0 ) 2605 – 4575


Adresse

Oberdorfstraße 6, 56332 Löf – Kattenes